DFB Sammelalbum 2016

Out of all the collections I’ve started this year the DFB album has to be my favourite and not just because with only 36 cards it’s going to be easy to complete. It’s mainly because I get to start the collection from scratch and not long after it’s released rather than after the fact like the 2014 collection. Plus all my favourites are there, not only Manuel but Matze and Jonas too. Though I don’t have Jonas’ card yet. With only 36 cards it’ll be none too difficult to complete but if you’re collecting glitter cards then it’s double the amount. I have three of them so far, Thomas Müller, Mesut Özil and Emre Can. I have three of Jogi but no glitter version yet. Better luck next time I guess, I bought 50 packs the first time round. I’ll have to think about buying 100 next time. I know you can buy the glitter cards on eBay but I thought it would be cool to find one myself. As for the regular versions I’ve got 25 out of the 36 so far, when I’ve got the remaining eleven I’ll upload them all in a separate post. For now just three of my favourites so far and pictures of the album:

Joachim Löw – DFB card 2016Matthias Ginter – DFB card 2016Manuel Neuer – DFB card 201620160504_202219 20160504_201823 20160504_201839 20160504_201922

Leave a Reply

