Happy Hansi Day

Today is Hansi’s birthday and just as I did on Jogi’s birthday I felt obliged to put a little something special together. More videos of some of my favourite Jogi and Hansi moments, including the game against Portugal where he got to be boss for the day. To round things off I thought it’d be perfect to include the video from the opening game of Euro 2012 which fittingly saw Portugal playing Germany. I do have a story this time around, though it’s not birthday related and I’m not including it in this post because it’s too long. It’ll be in the post after this one.

I also have to include what is one of my favourite Hansi related GIFs ever:

Jogi & Hansi celebrate - Germany v Russia

I’m going to finish the post in the same way I finished Jogi’s, with a collection of Hansi pictures and some funny caption ones:

Wall of HansiHansi und Jogi - fun

Germany's headcoach Joachim Loew (L) and Germany's assistant coach Hans Dieter Flick attend a training session during the EURO 2012 training camp on May 21, 2012, in Nice, southeastern France. The UEFA European Football Championship begins June 8 and ends July 1. AFP PHOTO / PATRIK STOLLARZ (Photo credit should read PATRIK STOLLARZ/AFP/GettyImages)

Hansi und JogiHansi's idea

Leave a Reply

