Happy Jogi Day

Today is of course Jogi’s birthday and I thought I would put together a little something special in honour of that. I have several videos which include some of my favourite Jogi and Hansi moments plus an old Jogi interview dating back to 1997. To complete the set of videos is one entitled Hansi & Jogi: The Never-ending Summer. I don’t have a story this year but I may post one on Hansi’s birthday if I can find enough time before then.

To finish just like this post last year, another collection of Jogi pictures and two funny caption ones:

Wall of LöwHansi wants his Hug Jogi's blanket fun

Leave a Reply

