Share Your World – 2015 Week #15

This week’s questions.

Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?

My part of the fridge is organized, the rest of it not so much. You’re not allowed to mess with other people’s stuff, even when it’s to tidy it up. Drives me nuts but rules are rules.

Have you ever been a participant in a parade? What did you do?

No, never.

How do you stand out from the crowd?

I don’t, or at least I try not to.  Apparently my headphones can be somewhat attention attracting though, they are white and have the DFB logo on them. They once resulted in a conversation which I rather would have avoided. Sometimes my t-shirts can be eye-catching too, I have a lot of cool t-shirts, film, TV and football related.  I know it’s a bit contradictory, to wear such eye-catching t-shirts when I usually want to go unnoticed and be left alone but I like them.

This one is my current favourite:

Jogi t-shirt

How many bones, if any, have you broken?

Despite my many accidents, I’ve never had the misfortune of breaking a bone. Not that I know of anyway.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that Freiburg didn’t lose against Schalke on Saturday and that Sunday provided two exceptionally exciting games to watch. I’m looking forward to a very quiet week because it’s the end of the Easter break which means I’ll finally get the place to myself for a decent amount of time.  Plus there’s Champions League action this week, Bayern visit Porto and Barcelona face PSG.

I’m also grateful that my stickers finally got here:

IMG_20150408_151246

And this is from this week, but I’m so happy about it that I want to put it here anyway, the boots I’ve been worrying about and pining over are finally here:

IMG_20150413_150310

2 responses to “Share Your World – 2015 Week #15

  1. Thanks so much for sharing with us this week. I enjoyed reading you answers.

  2. I love cool tee-shirts!

Leave a Reply

